Herzlich Willkommen!

Hier unsere Mitarbeiter*innen auf einen Blick:


REGION 1 – Querfurt


GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Pfarrbereich Querfurt-Nord

Britta Ostheeren

Kontakt:
britta.ostheeren@ekmd.de

     

REGION 2 – GEISELTAL/BAD LAUCHSTÄDT


GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Mücheln/Braunsbedra/Roßbach-Gröst/Frankleben

Roswitha Meisgeier

Kontakt:
Roswitha.meisgeier@ekmd.de

       

REGION 3 – MERSEBURG


GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Pfarrbereiche Merseburg/Leuna/
Schkopau/UnteresGeiseltal

Christine Aechtner-Lörzer

Fon: 03461 81 09 13
christine.aechtner-loerzer@ekmd.de

 

   

 


GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN (i.A.)
Pfarrbereiche Leuna/
Wallendorf

Nadine Schlüter-Nagel

Fon: 0160 970 537 18
nadine.schlueter-nagel@ekmd.de



 

 

 

 


REGION 4 – LÜTZEN/BAD DÜRRENBERG


PFARRERIN
im Kirchenkreis Merseburg

Theresa Dürrbeck

Fon: 0179 944 7264
theresa.duerrbeck@ekmd.de

   

REGION 5 – WEISSENFELS

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Pfarrbereich Weißenfels-Süd-Ost

Gudrun Wisch

Fon: 03443 23 86 55
Gudrun.wisch@ekmd.de

       

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Region Weißenfels

Christina Neuhaus

Fon: 0175 944 2979
Christina.neuhaus@ekmd.de

   

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGE
Region Weißenfels

Jonathan Tuschy

Fon: 0175 119 3836
Jonathan.tuschy@ekmd.de