Herzlich Willkommen! Hier unsere Mitarbeiter auf einen Blick:


REGION 1 – Querfurt


GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Pfarrbereich Querfurt-Nord

Britta Ostheeren

Kontakt:
britta.ostheeren@kk-mer.de

     

 


REGION 2 – GEISELTAL/BAD LAUCHSTÄDT


 

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Mücheln/Braunsbedra/Roßbach-Gröst/Frankleben

Roswitha Meisgeier

Kontakt:
roswitha.meisgeier@kk-mer.de
     

 


REGION 3 – MERSEBURG


 

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Pfarrbereiche Merseburg/Leuna/
Schkopau/UnteresGeiseltal

Christine Aechtner-Lörzer

Fon: 03461 81 09 13
christine.aechtner-loerzer@kk-mer.de
 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
PfarrbereichWallendorf/Unteres Geiseltal

Sarah von Biela

Fon: 03461 27 67 840
sarah.von-biela@kk-mer.de

 


REGION 4 – LÜTZEN/BAD DÜRRENBERG


 

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Region Lützen/Bad Dürrenberg

Barbara Busch

Fon: 0176 61 93 87 09
busch-barbara@web.de
   

 


REGION 5 – WEISSENFELS

 

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Pfarrbereich Weißenfels-Süd-Ost

Gudrun Wisch

Fon: 03443 23 86 55
gudrun.wisch@kk-mer.de
     

 

 

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGIN
Region Weißenfels
Christina Neuhaus



Fon: 034441 50 61 56
christina.neuhaus@kk-mer.de

 

GEMEINDEPÄDAGOGE
Region Weißenfels

Jonathan Tuschy

Kontakt:
jonathan.tuschy@kk-mer.de

 


Mehr Fotos

header-kinder familien02  header-kinder familien05  kinder01-header-merseburg  kinder02-header-merseburg